Recommended For You

About the Author: IGN News

20 Comments

  1. June 9

    Xbox E3 2019 press conference set for June 9. The Xbox E3 2019 press conference has a date: June 9. Microsoft will host its Xbox E3 2019 briefing the Sunday before E3 2019 officially starts. The show will kick off June 9 at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

  2. I really don’t think Microsoft will announce next gen this year for a next year release. Especially if they want to sell more Xbox ones. And with the all digital Xbox coming out, why announce a brand new console that’s gonna be better than the other console you just announced (Xbox one S-AD) it’s just a loss of money. If anything, it will probably be like E3 2013 where they announce it for later that fall

  3. Xbox announce E3 date & time, IGN did not announce xbox E3 date & time no were in this video!!!
    I really really want to know who edits these videos🤦‍♂️

Comments are closed.